37.1 C
Tuesday, June 25, 2024
- Your Advertise Here -

Shireen M Mazari

Dr. Shireen M Mazari was a member of the National Assembly and a member of Imran Khan’s Cabinet as Federal Minister for Human Rights.

She was a PTI MNA during 2013- May 2018 National Assembly tenure.

Presently she is Senior Vice President of PTI. Read More…



Syed Muhammad Sajjad Shabbir
Executive Director

Syed Muhammad Sajjad Shabbir, Executive Director, Islamabad Policy Institute.




Sani-e-Mehmoud Khan
Mr. Khan has done his Masters in  Economics  from University of Karachi. He also has a Certification in “Regulation and Securities Market Development” from US Securities and Exchange Commission. Mr. Khan has over 25 years in Capital Market Development and Information Technology Industry.

Mr. Khan is Director of Society of Technical Analysts Association of Pakistan, and has served as a Member on various committees constituted by Securities and Exchange Commission of Pakistan, Federation Pakistan Chamber of Commerce, Ministry of Finance and Mutual Fund Association of Pakistan.

He has special interest in Research and Development in the area of “material development”.


Saman Jafri

Former Member National Assembly. Social and    political activist and a media expert.






Dr Zafar Nawaz Jaspal

Dr Jaspal is an Associate Professor at Quaid-e-Azam University’s School of Politics and International Relations. He is a renowned expert on nuclear issues and regional security.





Syed Nisar Ahmad

Mr Ahmad is a journalist.